Executive Committee Members


S.No Position Name Phone Email id
1 Chairman Dr. Gurdip Aurora +61 417 357 715
+61 397 635 005
Chairman@aisv.org.au
2 President Mr. Karan Gandhok +61 417 379 224 president@aisv.org.au
3 Vice President Mr. Manjit Ginny Singh +61 404 040 066 vp@aisv.org.au
4 Treasurer Ms. Uma Ganapathireddy +61 401 535 310 treasurer@aisv.org.au
5 Secretary Ms. Mayuri Gupta +61 421 256 815 secretary@aisv.org.au

Committee Members


S.No Position Name Phone Email id
1 Committee Member Ms. Anmol Chhabra - anmol@aisv.org.au
2 Committee Member Ms. Santi Whiteside _ santiwhiteside@aisv.org.au
3 Committee Member Mr. Pavan Cheema +61 419 666 653 pavanc@aisv.org.au
4 Committee Member Mr. Rajkumar Gorantla +61 437 852 450 raj@aisv.org.au
5 Committee Member Mr. Sunil Deep Singh +61 401 562 800 sunil@aisv.org.au